Last week's show was a bonanza of just released or never played before music on the show. We would've had almost all new music last week if we hadn't forgot a couple tracks in the selection process. Therefore my oversight leads to 3 new selections in this week's episode, including a beautiful ballad by Rebecca Roubion from back in 2014.

The brand new music comes from Cody Roth with a single called "Jesus I Trust in You", and Alob releases a full length album titled "No Match for Love" and you'll hear the title track lead off the last segment of the show. This music is surrounded by many of your favorite performers including Connor Flanagan, Ricky Vazquez, Greg&Lizzy, Chris Bray, Mathias Michael and more.

Share | Download(Loading)