A new release from NOVUM and the debut of our latest new featured artist highlights this episode of the Catholic Playlist Show.  Episode #160 is pleased to debut a song from NOVUM's new EP 'From The Ground', a 5 track compilation of their latest work.  Also in the playlist are many of your favorite artists such as Tori Harris, Lee Roessler, E.P.I.C the Band, John Finch and a classic from Matt Maher.  Leading off the second segment of the show is Ricky Vazquez, our new featured artist this week and a track from his EP 'More Heart Than Sleeve'.

Share | Download(Loading)