We're always looking for new music to share and this week's playlist doesn't disappoint as we have 4 new releases to share!  First is Dana Catherine's new EP 'Nothing in the World' just released last week.  We share two songs from that EP, the title track and one that should be familiar to regular listeners of the show, "My Savior in Me".  Next is a brand new single from Matt Faley titled "Jesus, I Trust" which might become part of his newest album which he announced recently.  The third EP installment from EPIC the Band dropped recently and we play 'Divine' from it, and Ricky Vazquez released a new album titled 'Ghost of You'.  Check out "Brave the Storm" in the playlist.  Other artists appearing include Danielle Noonan, Kyle Sinkule, Greg&Lizzy, Jackie Bissin, Mathias Michael and Brother Isaiah.

Share | Download(Loading)